Barbara Tucker presents The BCrew - Promised land (homage)"A few weeks ago, BStar Music Group blessed us with a scintillating Micky More & Andy Tee re-production of The BCrew's homage to the Joe Smooth house music anthem "Promised land" (originally released in 1987 on renowned DJ International Records). Now this gem laced with awe-inspiring vocals by Barbara Tucker, Dawn Tallman, and Charlotte Small is back in towering remixes by the team of DJ Spen, Thommy Davis and Greg Lewis spreading an uplifting funked-up vibe sure to take over dance floors around the globe by storm. Cherry on top are the previously unreleased blazin' hot dub and alternate main mix by Micky More & Andy Tee included in the package.