Spencer Morales - MainlineDon't miss out on this ingenious remake of the all-time dance music classic "Mainline" by Black Ivory (released through legendary Buddah Records in 1979) by Spencer Morales (the duo of DJ Spen and John Morales). Without question, this towering interpretation featuring an impeccable rendition of the lyrics by Ed Ramsey and Tasha LaRae, sumptuous keys by Gary Hudgins & John Morales, grandiose keys solo and boogie vibes by Leroy Burgess (writer of the song and member of Black Ivory), wicked guitars by John Morales, live drums by Derrick McKenzie and dope bass by Jason Kriv will make you yearn for more... Also included is a super fierce 4/4 rework by DJ Spen sure to set the dance floor ablaze.