Sean McCabe & Karmasound - A new day EPDon't miss out on this phenomenal three track release by Bristol soulful house don Sean McCabe and Barcelona’s shining bruk export Damian Botigue (Karmasound) entitled "A new day EP" to be released next month. Kicking things off is the title track "A new day", an awe-inspiring slice of deep soulful house music oozing with the inimitable expressive vocals of Erik Rico, illustrious keys and irresistibly groovin' rhythms. Next is "Can't let it go", a scintillating broken beat instrumental, and last but not least there is the uplifting and summery "Para te ver" featuring the amazing vocal stylings of Mabreezee.