Solid Ground Records 2012 Miami Sampler

Solid Ground Records continue to bless us with nothing but the best in soulful house music - we are sure you will agree with use once you listen to their "2012 Miami Sampler", a truly amazing package which features the creme de la creme of house music artists such as Danny Clark & Jay Benham, Jocelyn Mathieu, Jonny Montana, Dawn Williams, Distant People, Nickson, Nicole Mitchell, Bah Samba, Fabio Tosti, Dom Navarra and Michael Procter to name just a few, not to forget to mention Frankie Feliciano, Ian Friday, Manoo, William 'ReelSoul' Rodriguez and Yass who have been chosen to lay their magic touch on some of the tracks. Quite honestly, we are having a hard time picking a favorite as from beginning to the end, this is pure soulful heaven guaranteed to make you yearn for more. Highly recommended to be put on top of your shopping list.