10 Years of Soulful HouseRenowned Brazilian label Grooveland Music continue to celebrate their ten year anniversary (it all started in summer of 2006 with the release of "Afrika" by E.Deep) with the paramount "10 Years of Soulful House" compilation which showcases the labels soulful side with a formidable handpicked selection of seventeen tracks from their unrivaled back catalog, with the inclusion of five unreleased tracks being the icing on the cake. Wonderful timeless soulful music from the likes of BSC, Carlos Vargas, Domenico Navarro, Matthew Bandy, SoulBasics, Steven Stone, Citysounds! and Paris Cesvette (to name just a few) featuring an illustrious lists of vocalists such as Jessi Colasante, Robert Carvalho, Monique Henry, Kyla Sexton, Michele McCain, Natasha Watts, Danny, Andre and many more make this an essential compilation by no means to be missed.