Groove Lounge Vol. 1Right in time for summer comes this wonderful compilation by Brazil's renowned Grooveland Music label. Contrary to what you might expect, this is not your usual four-to-the-floor compilation, rather this is an exquisite truly versatile selection of lounge sounds spanning multiple genres, making it the perfect companion for those hot summer nights or any other time of the day or night you're in for some beautiful relaxed sounds. A total of 15 songs from the likes of Sam Qs Night Patrol, SoulBasics featuring Kyla Sexton, Ezel featuring Tamara Wellons, Smoke Maze, SoulBasics featuring Hayley Warwick, Charles Spencer featuring Yshara, The Rurals, Edground featuring Airily, BSC featuring Jessi Colosante, Rubberlips, Nayre Wiclef featuring Jamon, Danny Perez featuring Clara Mendes, Sandboy and SoulBasics are included, letting you discover something new and fresh with every song.