Defected presents House Masters - Todd EdwardsThe latest volume in the critically acclaimed "House Masters" series welcomes Todd Edwards to the illustrious list of pioneering and innovative house music producers and remixers. Todd Edwards is often credited as one of the founding fathers of UK Garage, without doubt his truly unique sound (he is famous for manipulating chopped-up samples and using vocal clips like instruments within his productions, as well as time and pitch shifts) make him one of the most influential players of the genre. This massive forty-two track collection condenses the very best classic productions and remixes alongside newer cuts from the New Jersey native, many of which have been remastered for this release. A truly mind-blowing selection of his finest moments.

 Digital Tracklist:

  1. Daft Punk "Face To Face"
  2. Todd Edwards "Saved My Life" (Original Mix)
  3. Todd Edwards "Shut The Door"
  4. Sound Of One "As I Am" (Todd Edwards Mix)
  5. Todd Edwards "Never Far From You" (Todd's Original)
  6. Daft Punk featuring Todd Edwards "Fragments of Time"
  7. Moloko "Pure Pleasure Seeker" (Todd Edwards Pleasure for Life Mix)
  8. Todd Edwards "God Will Be There"
  9. MJ Cole "Crazy Love" (Todd Edwards Save Your Crys Dub)
  10. Indo "R U Sleeping" (Todd Edwards Remix)
  11. The Messenger "Main Vibe"
  12. Wretch 32 featuring Etta Bond "Forgiveness" (Todd Edwards Remix)
  13. Todd Edwards "Winter Behaviour"
  14. St Germain "Alabama Blues" (Todd Edwards Dub Mix)"
  15. The Messenger "So Real"
  16. Veda Simpson "Oohhh Baby" (The Edwardscissor Dub)
  17. Todd Edwards "You're Sorry" (Extended Mix)
  18. Todd Edwards & Sinden "Deeper" (Extended Mix)
  19. Zoot Woman "Taken It All" (Todd Edwards Soul Line Remix)
  20. Todd Edwards "The Dream"
  21. Todd Edwards "Perfect Love"
  22. Wildchild "Jump To My Beat" (Todd Edwards Jump Remix)
  23. The Beloved "1000 Years From Today" (Todd Edwards Dub)
  24. Todd Edwards "Dancing For Heaven" (Todd's Original Mix)
  25. Kim English "Tomorrow" (Todd Edwards Dub)
  26. Robin S "Show Me Love" (Todd Edwards Remix)
  27. Todd Edwards "Radio Thing"
  28. Todd Edwards "Can't You Believe?"
  29. Todd Edwards "All I Need" (Todd's Tribal Mix)
  30. Todd Edwards "Fly Away" (Vocal)
  31. Todd Edwards "Push The Love" (Original)
  32. Todd Edwards "Restless Soul"
  33. Todd Edwards "You're The One"
  34. Todd Edwards "I Might Be"
  35. Todd Edwards "I Love Liverpool (aka I Remember Liverpool)"
  36. Todd Edwards "Head Held High" (Original Mix)
  37. Todd Edwards "No Place Like London" (Original Mix)
  38. Todd Edwards "Javid Khan"
  39. Todd Edwards "I Want To Be In Fabric"
  40. Todd Edwards "Forgiven"
  41. Todd Edwards "Steal U're Heart" (98 Extendo Version)
  42. Todd Edwards "Stronger"