review logoSoulful summer continues with this weeks loaded update... enjoy !!

Panevino featuring Rachel LaVonne "Are you with me" (Soulstice Music Promo)

Acclaimed Swiss DJ/production duo Panevino (aka Sandro Endrighetti and Renato Abate) return to Spirit of House with the magnificent "Are you with me" featuring the vocal talents of Rachel LaVonne. Unquestionably, "Are you with me" using vibrant rhythms as foundation for Rachel LaVonne's inimitable alluring vocals, lush keys and wicked guitar is sure to set the dance floor on fire... The remix is courtesy of Deep Soul Syndicate who contribute a towering interpretation oozing with their signature timeless soulful sound. Essential.

Luchi & Raizer featuring Priscila Gava "The way I feel" (Grooveland Music Promo)

Three months ago, Brazilian duo Luchi & Raizer (formed by DJ Andre Luchi and musician Daniel Raizer) dropped their debut long player "Emotions", now "The way I feel" one of the standout cut gets a full single release. The original is a beautifully crafted soulful production oozing with the incomparable tempting vocals of Priscila Gava, luxurious keys and an infectious funk drenched backdrop. The package includes an outstanding selection of varied remixes by Lalo Leyy, pM.Mp, Therd Suspect and Miguel Scott.

Distant People featuring Sulene Fleming "Better than ever" (Soul N Pepa Records Promo)

Available now on promo through Soul N Pepa Records is "Better than ever" by renowned Distant People (Joey Silvero) featuring vocalist Sulene Fleming. Beyond doubt, "Better than ever" oozing with the incredible passionate vocals of Sulene Flemming, bodacious keys and a rich organic musical backing is sure to cast a spell on you... The cherry on top is Din Jay's brilliant uplifting remix sure to get your feet movin'.

Shino Blackk & Gary Adams "Fallin'" (Corey Holmes Remix) (New Generation Records Promo)

In early August, Shino Blackk gave us "Fallin'" a phantasmagorical soulful production featuring vocalist Gary Adams. Fast forward to today, and we can enjoy a fresh rework by Corey Holmes who takes the dance floor favorite to the next level on his superb remix which combines the unmistakable deep-rooted vocals of Gary Adams with luscious keys and a smooth yet intriguingly organic musical backing.

Vangela Crowe "Till I loved me" (Super Pak) (New Generation Records Promo)

Back in latte 2014, New Generation Records graced us with the splendorous soulful gem "Till I loved me" by Vangela Crowe (loaded with stellar interpretations by DJ Skatie, Big Moses, Masaki Morii and Ricci Melillo), now the likes of Mike LaBirt, House-n-Committee, Big Moses, Shino Blackk and Corey Holmes have been pulling out all the stops to deliver an eclectic selection of truly excellent remixes, giving you plenty of choices to work the floor at any time of the night.

Ultra Soul Project "The Africa we want" (Vibe Music Show Promo)

The latest offering from Vibe Music Show is "The Africa we want" by Ultra Soul Project (Dumisane Mwase) featuring spoken words by Thabo Mbeki. To male a long story short, "The Africa we want" is a mellifluous soulful production with a smooth organic musical backing leading the way for enchanting jazzy keys, lovely flute and the eminent truly inspirational speech by Thabo Mbeki. Nuff said...

Traxx Pick: Trinidadian Deep "Baby gyal" (FatSouls Records Promo)

DJ/producer Trinidadian Deep returns to FatSouls Records with "Baby gyal", following up his previous hit singles "Move yah ting" and "Ice cold". Without any doubt, "Baby gyal" oozing with his landmark truly beloved deeply spiritual and hypnotic sound will send the dancers into frenzy through the inexorable utterly deep percussive rhythms, ethereal chord progressions, sublime jazzy keys and sexy female vocal sprinkles.

Oscar P "時空の旅人" (Open Bar Music Promo)

Open Bar Music celebrate their 1000th release in grand style with the massive "時空の旅人" (translates into "The space traveler") by Oscar P, an ingenious ten track collection of remixes, edits and unreleased gems. This chameleonic, downright scintillating and enthralling collection features an illustrious list of guest artists including Tonya Henderson, Sparrow & Barbossa, Ruben Swift Vidal, PolyRhythm, Zaddy Akbar, Gabin Nogueira, Tom Costino, Alexandre Destrez, Chocolate Spread, Keith Thompson, Cris Herrera, BnS Concept, Carl Price, Paul Hawkins, Dennis Red, Norty Cotto and Offshore & Coen, not to forget Oscar P's stunning remixes of "Protection Song" by Pete Salaz & Xander Ludena & Ethan Klasse and "Lobster" by R-Bot & Nikki Nix.