Ralf GUM featuring Jon Pierce & Kafele - Never

Hot on the heels of the marvelous "All I am" by Sir LSG comes the next soulful masterpiece on GoGo Music, courtesy of label head Ralf GUM. Taken from his highly acclaimed second artist album "Never leaves you", "Never" is without any doubt one of our favorite songs from the album. The inimitable heartfelt vocals of Jon Pierce, the unmistakable trumpet play by Kafele, the amazing background vocals by Eliki and Kafele, grand keys, sweet guitar and of course Ralf GUM's gentle broken beat production are guaranteed to make you yearn for more... Louie Vega and the Elements of Life musicians take this beautiful song to a whole new level on their monumental remixes oozing with the unrivaled soulful sound only they can deliver. Tot cut a long story short, "Never" is a phenomenal slice of masterly crafted soulful dance music, coming complete with stellar remixes. By no means to be missed.