Soulful Deep & Dope (Created by Reel People)What an impressive way to kick off this brand new series as Reel People Music continue to push their love and passion for all things soulful... The first installment in this new compilation series aptly titled "Soulful, Deep & Dope" is selected and mixed by label boss Reel People (aka Oli Lazarus) and features a stunning selection of songs from both Reel People Music and other renowned labels such as GoGo Music, Peppermint Jam, Rhemi Music alongside others, crossing the many different genres soulful dance music has to offer. The illustrious list of artists includes Portia Monique, Ferry Ultra featuring Gwen McCrae, Rhemi featuring Hanlei, Cunnie Williams, Steven Stone & LT Brown, DJ Spinna featuring Selan, Ralf GUM featuring Monique Bingham, AAries, Reel People featuring Tony Momrelle and Jon Cutler to name just a few. The digital version includes not less than twenty-nine songs and is complimented by an outstanding continuous mix by Reel People. There will also be a limited edition CD release with twelve songs.