Various - The Future

With "The Future", Cabana Recordings grace us with something truly special. Compiled by Aluku Rebels, "The Future" is a phenomenal and truly eclectic ten track selection of deep house music from producers from around the globe. Aluku Rebels & Beyond Tone, Mushroom Boyz, Jason Cheiron, Problem Child, Gemini Boys, Francesco Chiocci, Soulprovider, Bocka and Scaling Deep Music are the lucky ones having their glorious truly ingenious and hypnotizing deep house sounds featured on this breathtaking compilation. A remarkable deep house release guaranteed to set the floor on fire and send the crowd into a frenzy. Essential, by no means to be missed.