Deepconsoul - CrossoverSouth African ensemble Deepconsoul are back with the absolutely preeminent album "Crossover" which follows in the footsteps of the equally brilliant predecessors "Intuition", "Healing time" and "Soul factory". This mammoth twenty track long player features collaborations with well-respected artists including DJ Myazisto, SoulVista, Aiyon, Cosmiq, Dindy, Mthandazo, Mthandazo Gatya, Nedza, Vuyo Dunge, Audiology, PJ Augustyn, KB, Mimie, MluMakeys, Giga, Shazmicsoul, Chanelle, Tapes and Ashley Kings alongside mind-blowing Deepconsoul remixes of "Tlhakana tlhogo" by Chromaticsoul featuring Decency, "Real love" by Chromaticsoul featuring Komplexity, " All I want" by DJ Expectise & MluMakeys & Jay Sax featuring Komplexity, "Cannot escape" by DJ Laschem & Jay Sax featuring Decency and "Better future" by MluMakeys featuring Decency. Indisputably, the expertly crafted "Crossover" is another masterpiece by Deepconsoul not to be missed.