Ten Years of Grooveland mixed by Ars DominiBrazilian label Grooveland Music get ready to celebrate their ten year anniversary (remember the label's debut release "Afrika by E.Deep?) with this enticing continuous mix by Ars Domini. Included are a total of thirteen tracks from an illustrious lists of artists such as Carlos Vargas featuring Danny, Paris Cesvette featuring Robert Carvalho, Steven Stone featuring Elisangela, Matthew Bandy featuring Johnathan Houston, Jay Tripwire feat Boddhi Satva, Jayre Wiclef featuring JAMON, SoulBasics featuring Kyla Sexton, Tarek & Ramirez featuring Cristina Soto, Andrey Brandao featuring Edmon Costa, Bruno Soares Sax and of course Ars Domini himself. Not to forget to mention the previously unreleased cuts you can exclusively listen to on this mix: the Rob Hayes remix of Ars Domini "The real life, the 2Deep & Soul remix of Citysounds! featuring Natasha Watts "Wondering" and finally the 'DM 70s Love Groove Mix' of BSC featuring Rainy Payne "Less than".