Various - MoBlack Base Vol. 1 + 2Right on time for the upcoming ADE (Amsterdam Dance Event), MoBlack Records present volume one and two of their brand new "MoBlack Base" series, each one loaded with ten fresh tracks from an illustrious list of artists including Spellband featuring Jade Lovedale, Sciorty, Blaq Tribe Zxvi, M. Caporale, Joe Valentin, Rhythm Staircase, DJ Oats, Lesmatiq, Oja Soulman, Costa Vaya, Savio De Simone, Rob Hollywood, DJ Bonnie, Hypnotik (Ashley Ngobeni), Deepo, Wiseone, Leandro P., DJ Ndo-C, DJ Thes-Man and last but not least label head MoBlack. With these two packages, MoBlack Records continue to bless us with nothing but the best in afro house music, with the eclectic selection of tracks representing the many different flavors afro house music has to offer.