We hope you enjoy this mixshow as much as we do...

  1. Soultechnic "Love" (from the "Deep Elements EP" on Xtrasolar Records CD Promo)
  2. Azee Project "Afroxe" (Trancemicsoul Ritual Dubstrumental)(Grooveland Music CD Promo)
  3. Rooted Soul "In a different tone" (Spiced Music CD Promo)
  4. Incognito featuring Marcellus Oneina "One in a million" (SoSo Deep Records CD Promo)
  5. Mushroom Boyz "Vendetta" (Jungle Fungi Dub)(from "Ancestral journey" on Smooth Agent Records CD Promo)
  6. Neal Conway featuring Dana Weaver "Understand me" (Conway's Inspired Mix)(from "Afro-Latin-Love Funk" on CD Promo)
  7. Neal Conway featuring Robyn Romele "Love like that" (from "Afro-Latin-Love Funk" on CD Promo)
  8. Circle of Funk featuring Natasha Watts "Soulstream" (from the "Connections EP" on Slapped Up Soul Records CD Promo)
  9. Diva Down Entertainment featuring SuSu Bobien "Praise always" (DJ Rork Remix)(Gotta Keep Faith Records CD Promo)
  10. Black Tulip "Song of Love" (D-Reflection Remix)(TINK! Records CD Promo)
  11. Teresa Jenee "Freedom" (Spellband Remix)(CD-R)
  12. Jennifer Hudson "Don't look down" (Spellband Remix)(CD-R)
  13. Woods & Luyo featuring Marica "Night train" (Ray Paxon Mix)(Tony Records CD Promo)

For promotional use only. The copyright in this mix belongs to Michael Fossati.