Michael Fossati

  1. Scott Grooves "Journey Collection Part One" (Studio of Scott Grooves Records CD Promo)
  2. Manny Vasquez & Clifton King "Family prayer" (Deepa Grooves Records 12")
  3. Jihad Muhammad featuring Carolyn Victorian "Reflections" (UK Basic Records CD Promo)
  4. SUMO featuring Rigas "Tribute" / "Factory" (HEYA HIFI Records CD Promo)
  5. Stacey Mallory "My rhythm" (CD-R)
  6. The Shadow Kings featuring David Walker "Soul music" (Undo Records 12" Promo)
  7. Dino and Terry "Music EP" (Crash Records 12")
  8. Bah Samba featuring Isabel Fructuoso "Calma" (BKO Records CD Promo)
  9. Cassio Ware with Working Underneath "Grows and grows" (Haus'Flor Records CD Promo)
  10. The Rhythm Slaves "Music in my soul" (Knee Deep Records CD  Promo)
  11. Dwayne Morgan "Everything" (Camio Records CD Promo)
  12. Filsonik "The Bon Fiya EP" (Symple Sounds Records 12")
  13. Mr. A.L.I. & Glenn Underground "About us" (UnifiedRecords 12")
  14. The Reese Project featuring Paul Randolph "This means that" (SuSu Records CD Promo)
  15. Jon Cutler & Michael Watford "Watcha gonna do" (MN2S Records 12")
  16. Soul Creation "Sueno en ti" (Deepa Grooves Records 12")
  17. M.o.D "Moonshine" (SoulFuric Deep Records CD Promo)
  18. P-funkateers "Final fling" (Look-At-You Records CD Promo)
  19. Joaquin 'Joe' Claussell "Mafungo" / "Maringa" (Sacred Rhythm Music Records 12" Promo)
  20. Hardsoul featuring New Cool Collective "Bounson" (Hardsoul Pressings 12")