Dvine Brothers - Back 2 BasicsForthcoming to Baainar Digital is the massive and truly phenomenal "Back 2 Basics" album by South Africa's Dvine Brothers. The expertly crafted and unquestionably chameleonic album includes not less than nineteen vocal and instrumental productions featuring some of South Africa's most prominent figures in the afro, deep and soulful house music scenes: Drika, Jay Sax, Eltonnick, Elliker, Kelvin Momo, Leskosol, French August, SoulLab, Tdo Soulfreak, Decency, Dr Moruti, Hypnosis, Dustinho, Zelda Armando, Bee-Bar, DJ Bullet, DJ Fortee, Siyakha Khitha, Movi M, Efkay Da Shiqwan, Essential I, Kaylow, Mojere, Ole and Oscar Mbo. Most definitely, "Back 2 Basics" offers something for every house music lovers, with many gems to discover.