Rafael Moraes - ReconnectionForthcoming to Yoruba Records is "Reconnection", the debut artist album by Rafael Moraes. To make it short, "Reconnection" is an outstanding deep organic house album rooted in native rhythms and grooves, featuring collaborations with an illustrious list of artists such as Oveous (vocals), Jesse Gannon (keys), Victor Lopez (harmonica), Raul Mascarenhas (saxophone), Capitol A (vocals), Nadirah Shakoor (vocals), Aroop Roy (vocals) and I cio (flute). Without doubt, this ingenious and truly fabulous album comes highly recommended.