Harold Matthews Jr - Peripheral Revision EP Vol. 1 (Sean McCabe Remixes)Don't miss out on the paramount "Peripheral Revision EP Vol. 1", the first part of a remix series from Harold Matthews Jr’s critically acclaimed debut album "Peripheral vision" released in October of last year. This first installment features Sean McCabe remixes of "Pause", "Put your hands together" and "Disconnected", without any question this downright stunning re-imaginations are sure to make you yearn for more and send the dancers into a frenzy.