Strictly Roger SanchezWithout doubt, Roger Sanchez is one of the most pioneering and prolific house music producers of all time, courtesy of Strictly Rhythms Records comes this comprehensive truly phenomenal anthology of some of his finest moments, comprising a broad selection of productions and remixes from across his various aliases such as Roger Sanchez, Roger S, S-Man, DV8, Ego Trip, The Nu-Solution, Underground Solution, El Mariachi, The Funkjunkeez, Tribal Infusion, Twilight and Transatlantic Soul to name just a few. Roger Sanchez musical heritage truly is one-of-a-kind, he always pushed his music in unique new directions, with many of his productions and remixes considered seminal, ingenious house music classics and anthems. The first CD is all about the remixes,perfectly demonstrating the versatility and creativity inherent in all of his productions. The second CD explores his own productions, featuring a selection of songs released either under one of his various aliases or working as a sought-after studio producer for other artists. The third and final CD is comprised of exclusively of records that were released via Strictly Rhythm Records. The release scheduled for late April will be preceded by a new collaboration with Harry Romero entitled "Searchin'". The digital version will include an exclusive continuous DJ mix.

CD1 - Remixes

  1. Billie Ray Martin "Your Loving Arms" (Hands In the Air Mix)
  2. Incognito "Givin" It Up" (Uplifting Club Mix)
  3. Drizabone "Pressure" (Soul Sensation Mix)
  4. Valerie Etienne "Misunderstanding" (Roger's R-Senal Mix)
  5. Love Tribe "Stand Up" (Narcotic Mix)
  6. Corrina Joseph "Live Your Life With Me" (Narcotic Vocal Mix)
  7. Howie B. "Making Love On Your Side" (S-Man's Dark Gypsy Mix)
  8. House of Gypsies "Sume Sigh Sey (Da S-Man's Junglisticly Funkee Mix)
  9. Raw Stylus "Pushing Against The Flow" (Roger Sanchez Narcotic Mix)
  10. Psychedelic Waltons "Wonderland" (S Man Dark Tribe Mix)

CD2 - Productions

  1. Michael Watford "Michael's Prayer" (Album Version)
  2. Kathy Sledge "Another Star" (Roger's Ultimate Anthem)
  3. The S-Man "Time To Stop" (9 To 5 Mix)
  4. Roger S. presents Nu-Solution featuring Tonya Wynne "I Need You" (Nu Solution Mix)
  5. Sound of One "As I Am" (Roger's Uplifting Mix)
  6. Roger S. "The Deep"
  7. Roger S. "My Organ"
  8. Roger Sanchez presents Twilight "I Want Your Love" (Roger's Classic Club Mix)
  9. Roger S. "Body Heat" (Nu-Solution Mix)
  10. The S-Men "Back" (Roger's Ill Steelo Mix)

CD3 - The Strictly Years

  1. Underground Solution "Luv Dancin" (InDeep Mix)
  2. Roger S. "Get Hi" (The Original Mix)
  3. Aly-us "Follow Me" (Can You Feel The Dub)
  4. DV8 "Work It" (Original Mix)
  5. Roger S "Shake Shake" (Original Mix)
  6. Roger S  "Let Yo Body Jerk" (Original)
  7. Roger S  "Loft Groove" (Original)
  8. The Rhythm Factor "Lose Control" (Egotrip Mix)
  9. Tribal Infusion "Sumba Lumba" (S-Man's Got You In A Trance Mix)
  10. Brotherhood Of Soul "I'll Be Right There" (Hardtimes Mix)
  11. Funk Junkeez "Got Funk" (Da Mongaloids Funktastic Funk Mix)