Distant People & Andy Soul - Music from within

Joey Silvero (better known under his Distant People disguise) and Andy Soul join forces to bless us with the marvelous long player "Music from within" which features collaborations with Chappell, Matthew Yates, Charles Cooper, Colour Blind Ego, Ray Harris, Dennis Wonder and Michael Parlett. Some of the songs featured on the album have been previously released while others are brand new, and there is also Andy Soul's magnificent remix of Dolls Combers's "Grateful" included. Each of the songs on the album lets you enjoy the inimitable deep and soulful sounds of Joey Silvero and Andy Soul, quite simply this album is guaranteed to send shivers down your spine and make you yearn for more.