Soulful Evolution - The Best of 2015With the year coming to an end soon, the time has come to reflect on the past twelve months. Soulful Evolution Records do this with their "Best of 2015" compilation which features music from the likes of Aircut featuring Scarlette, D.U.S.K. featuring Meshach Broderick, Distant People featuring Natasha Watts, Preslava Peichava, Marco Finotello featuring Maggie Smile, DJ Thes-Man featuring Darian Crouse, Blanco-Teez, Funky Charles, Rick Marshall and JacKman & Bobbin featuring Tommie Cotton, without a doubt this compilation perfectly showcases the versatility of the label and its artists as well as the many successes they had throughout the year.