Smooth Agent Africa Compilation Vol. 1

This phenomenal compilation features not less than fifteen tracks taken from past and upcoming releases on Smooth Agent Africa, selected by South Africa's DJ Razor and Sean Kwinda of Anarchy Music along with label head Sean Smith. Not much needs to be said about this compilation featuring awesome productions from the likes of DarQknight, Monocles & Slezz, Napoleons, Deejay Bongzin, Deep Monks and Soultones SA (to name just a few) beside you are taken on an exhilarating journey through deep'n'soulful South African inspired house music you wish would never end. This compilation is simply breath-taking, with each of the tracks guaranteed to make you yearn for more.