We do things a lil' different this week as we kick it off with a true classic and enter deepest grounds later on... enjoy !!

  1. Syreeta "Can't shake your love" (Larry Levan Extended Mix)(from "Set my Love in Motion - Expanded Edition" on FunkyTownGrooves Records CD Promo)
  2. 40 Thieves featuring Qzen "Don't turn it off" (CJ Giovanni Remix)(CD-R)
  3. Brever & Bakchos with Max C "I miss you" (Funkhameleon Smooth Jam Remix)(Ceremony Records CD Promo)
  4. Vick Lavender pres The V.L.E featuring Carla Prather & Sparrow "The art of conversation" (The V.L.E All Soul Vocal Mix)(Sophisticado Records CD Promo)
  5. Ralph Session featuring Rainy Payne "The search" (Doc Link's Liberate Mix)(Seshified Records CD Promo)
  6. Lene Riebau "It feels better" (Spiritual Blessings Soul Dip Mix)(SofiTone Records CD Promo)
  7. Demarkus Lewis "Time to go" (Deez Exit Plan Mix)(from "Mental Notes" on Grin Music CD Promo)
  8. Andy Compton featuring Diviniti "Where I want to be" (Da Capo's Late Deep Remix)(from "Kholofelo Remixed" on Peng Records CD Promo)
  9. Christian G. "Deep Reflection" (Jon Silva Remix)(Pesto Music CD Promo)
  10. Dawn Tallman "Don't let if fall" (Main Mix)(Aqua Sol Records CD Promo)
  11. Maminstrumental "Brundisium" (from the "Maminstrumentals EP Vol. 2" on CyberJamz Records CD Promo)
  12. Andy Compton featuring Diviniti "In love again" (Deepxcape's Closure Mix)(from "Kholofelo Remixed" on Peng Records CD Promo)
  13. Norman Connors featuring Michael Henderson "You are my startship" (Geoffrey C Mix)(CD-R)

For promotional use only. The copyright in this mix belongs to Michael Fossati.