Enjoy another extra-long mixshow full of fresh soulful grooves...

!! Special 96 minute extravaganza !!

  1. Marcelo Cruz & Kid Conga "Deeper music" (Original Mix)(Deep'N'Sound Records CD Promo)
  2. DJ Qness "Fugama unamate" (Culoe De Song Serenity Mix)(CD-R)
  3. The CombiNations "Umbaye" (Main Mix)(Omi Tutu Records CD Promo)
  4. D.J Boxx featuring Carla Prather "Send for me" (D.J Boxx Peaktime Heater Mix)(Sophisticado Records CD Promo)
  5. Roy Davis Jr. featuring Terry Dexter "Horizon" (Jason B Mix)(Smooth Agent Records CD Promo)
  6. Vanessa Williams "The real thing" (MJ SOS Edit)(CD-R)
  7. Alex Botar featuring Alec Sun Drae "Hold on" (Spiritual Blessings Deep Heart Remix)(from the "Love EP Part 2" on DEL Records CD Promo)
  8. Perempay N' Dee featuring Cleo Sol "Time to let go" (Louis Benedetti Vocal Mix)(from the "SoulShine Sampler" on SoulShine Records CD Promo)
  9. DJ Man-X & Albert Sterling Menendez featuring Blaze "Consequences" (Man-X Sunset Nights Vocal Mix)(DeepHaven Music Records CD Promo)
  10. JoVonn featuring Chavelle Singleton "Take control" (Original Mix)(Code Records CD Promo)
  11. Jay-J featuring Charlene Moore "Love alive" (Extended Mix)(Shifted Music Records CD Promo)
  12. Orienta-Rhythm featuring Michelle Weeks "Peace (Orienta-Rhythm Deeper Mix)(KingStreet Records CD Promo)
  13. Fabio Bacchini "Cruisin'" (from the "Gold Coast EP" on Mindtravel Records CD Promo)
  14. Soul Kitchen "Soul shuffle" (CD-R)
  15. DJ Dealer "Dirty money" (from the "Hooka EP" on Look-At-You Records CD Promo)
  16. Grant Nelson "Brave new world" (Original Mix)(Swing City Records CD Promo)

For promotional use only. The copyright in this mix belongs to Michael Fossati.